WHILE SHE SLEEPS - Sleep Society Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


2021 release from the British metal band. The album includes guest vocal turns from Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro) on 'Nervous' and Deryck Whibley (Sum 41) on 'No Defeat For The Brave'. While She Sleeps hit a career milestone just over a year ago, selling out their headline show at London's iconic Brixton Academy at the end of the live cycle for their crucial 2019 album So What?, they are set to take Sleeps Society on the road as soon as they can.

Track List:

1. LP

Enlightenment (?)
You Are All You Need
Eye to Eye
Know Your Worth (Somebody)
No Defeat for the Brave

2. LP

The Enemy is the Inner Me
Division Street
Sleeps Society
Fakers Plague
The Long Way Home
You Are All You Need
Call of the Void
Dn3 3ht

Estimate shipping

You may also like