No reviews

Color: Red/White & Black Marble
Sale price$90.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


While She Sleeps are giving their universally-lauded, Top 10 album 'You Are We' an expansion with the release of 'You Are We (Special Edition)' on 20th July. Set for release via the band's own Sleeps Brothers label, the new version of the record will feature demos of album tracks, as well as lost ideas from its writing and recording in their self-converted Sheffield warehouse space. It also features spine-tingling alternative versions of 'Feel', 'Silence Speaks' and 'Hurricane', which were recorded at While She Sleeps' gig at St Pancras Old Church in London last September. The setting inspired bold, creative and emotive re-imaginings of the songs with a stripped-down feel. These versions sound totally fresh and different to the originals yet still retain their essence, as well as conveying While She Sleeps' fervent live energy.


Track List:

A1 You Are We
A2 Steal The Sun
A3 Feel
B1 Empire Of Silence
B2 Wide Awake
B3 Silence Speaks
C1 Settle Down Society
C2 Hurricane
C3 Revolt
D1 Civil Isolation
D2 In Another Now
E1 Feel (Alternative Live Version)
E2 Silence Speaks (Alternative Live Version)
E3 Hurricane (Alternative Live Version)
E4 Civil Isolation (Demo)
F1 Feel (Demo)
F2 Fear In Change (Instrumental Demo)
F3 I Am While She Sleeps
F4 Lost Ideas

Estimate shipping

You may also like