YUNG GRAVY / BBNO$ / BABY GRAVY - Baby Gravy 3 Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Baby Blue
Sale price$70.00 AUD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


The third studio album from bbno$ and Yung Gravy, known together as Baby Gravy, featuring the singles "You Need Jesus", "Goodness Gracious" and "No Way Jose" is now available on vinyl. 

Track List:

1. No Way Jose
2. Super Smash Bros.
3. Nightmare on Peachtree Street (feat. Freddie Dredd)
4. back 2 back 2 back
5. Pasadena
6. You Need Jesus

1. Onomatopoeia
2. swiper no swiping!
3. Despicable G's
4. Goodness Gracious
5. Touch Grass
6. C'est La Vie (feat. Rich Brian)

Estimate shipping

You may also like