ZACH BRYAN - DeAnn Vinyl

No reviews

Color: Black
Sale price$37.00 USD

Pickup available at J Wray Records

Usually ready in 5+ days

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


DeAnn is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Zach Bryan, released on August 24, 2019, through Belting Bronco. The album is named after Bryan's mother, who died in 2016.

Media Music VINYL LP (Vinyl)
Released May 14, 2021
EAN/UPC 0093624884064
Label POP 93624884064
Genre Country
Dimensions 229 g


Flying or Crying (2:49)
Hope Again (3:01)
God Speed (4:13)
Don't Give up on Me (3:23)
Doing Fine (3:04)
Letting Someone Go (3:59)
Shivers Down Spines (3:00)
Snow (2:58)
Man Thats Never Known You (3:05)
Moon in Oklahoma (2:59)
Condemned (2:54)
Sweet DeAnn (3:24)

Estimate shipping

You may also like